Board Members

Jen McConnell 

Vice President
Dominic King 

Jennifer Fee 

Referee Assignor
Jim Szczepanik 

Travel Registrar
Melissa Maynard 

Director of Coaching
Jacob Donajkowski 

Angela Toppa 

In-House Registrar
Pamala Haffner 

Event Coordinator
Andrea Donajkowski 

Field & Equipment Manager
Nick Laprise

News & Updates

Join Us on SportsEngine and Facebook for News & Updates
All Game
cancellations and Club wide announcement are sent on SportsEngine, 
Facebook, and posted here on the news feed.